Image
smb
sma
SMYBL Pictures
SM
SMYFFL
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Gomez, Pepi Manager
  Hernandez, Ruben Manager
  Galvez, Alex Coach 305.772.6621 alex@agalvez.com
  Meneses, Alex Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Figueroa, Javi Coach javi@backroompr.com
  Acosta, Alex Head Coach 305-773-0248 aacosta2@med.miami.edu
  Quintana, Miguel GM/HEAD COACH
  Bosch, Audley Manager - Coach 305.742.8421 audleybosch@bellsouth.net
  Meneses, Alex Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Quintana, Miguel GM/HEAD COACH
  CABRAL, MARCOS GM
  CABRAL, MARCOS GM
  Castro, Eddie Manager 7863375583
  Jaramillo, Javier Manager javierljaramillo@gmail.com
  Gomez, Pepi Manager 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  Zarranz, Fernando Manager
  Perez, Carlos M. Manager 305-613-3850 vmestevez@bellsouth.net
  Zarut, Alex Coach 7863852996
  Ramirez, Damien Manager
  Garcia, Manny Head Coach 3054581921, 3054581921 manny.gablesrealty@gmail.com
  BLACK, CHARLIE SKIPPER
  Regueiro, Rick Coach
  Martin, Javi Coach 3059923331
  Fernandez, Alby Coach sossapreowned@yahoo.com
  Robles, Sergio Coach jgomez@npvltd.com
  Garcia, Ray Co-Head Coach 305-962-9893 rgarcia@raygarcialaw.com
  Perez, Ralph Coach
  Nunez, Erich Coach
  BLACK, CHARLIE SKIPPER
  James, Craig Asst Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Leonard, Albert Coach
  Cueto, Alfonso Asst. Coach 3056630042 alfonso.cueto@espn.com
  James, Craig Asst. Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Whitby, Liz Coach 3053892664, 3053892664 lizziewhitby@hotmail.com
  Palacios, Richard Coach
  Aguila-Meneses, Lourdes Scorekeeper 305-815-5270, 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  MESA, JOEL Coach
  Pomeras, Manny Coach
  Iglesias, Johnny Asst. Coach 786-234-3122 jiglesias305@gmail.com
  Fernandez, Javier Coach 305.987.9694 javier@isurebrokers.com
  Colmenarez, Luis Coach
  IGLESIAS, JOHNNY Coach
  Prieto, Alex Coach 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  Rodriguez, Edwin Coach
  Aguila-Meneses, Lourdes Scorekeeper 305-815-5270, 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Quintero, Eddy Scorekeeper
  Lemus, Peter Coach
  Lopez, Jose Coach 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  BRITO, MIKE Coach
  Lavandera, Santiago Coach
  , Todd Shaw Coach
  Restrepo, Robert Asst Coach
  Vitier, Alexander Coach
  Gobel, Carlos Scorekeeper 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  Ceballos, Raul Coach
  MESA, JENNY SGT. AT ARMS
  Iraola, Carli Coach 786.525.7294 iraolas7@gmail.com
8U Coach Pitch
8U-Cardinals-Robbie O Oyarzun, Robbie Head Coach
  Brea, Danny Coach
  Eljaiek, Shaggy Coach
  Vitier, Alex Coach
9U Division
9U-Phenoms-Orlando Martinez, orando Coach 3055285276, 3055285276 eomartinez2001@att.net

9U-Phenoms-Tony F Franyie, Tony Coach 3059928121 tonyjr@franyie.com
  Romano, Jose Coach
7U coach pitch
7U-Snowlizards-Alex Morin, Alex Head Coach

7U-Tornadoes-Anthony Rodriguez, Anthony Manager 3058783911, 3058783911 arodriguez8747@gmail.com
  Padial, Reinaldo Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.