Image
smb
sma
SMYBL Pictures
SM
SMYFFL
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Gomez, Pepi Manager
  Hernandez, Ruben Manager
  CABRAL, MARCOS GM
  Castro, Eddie Manager 7863375583
  Jaramillo, Javier Manager javierljaramillo@gmail.com
  Gomez, Pepi Manager 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  Zarranz, Fernando Manager
  Perez, Carlos M. Manager 305-613-3850 vmestevez@bellsouth.net
  Rodriguez, Anthony Manager 3058783911, 3058783911 arodriguez8747@gmail.com
  Martinez, orando Coach 3055285276, 3055285276 eomartinez2001@att.net
  Zarut, Alex Coach 7863852996
  Ramirez, Damien Manager
  Garcia, Manny Head Coach 3054581921, 3054581921 manny.gablesrealty@gmail.com
  Morin, Alex Head Coach
  Galvez, Alex Coach 305.772.6621 alex@agalvez.com
  Meneses, Alex Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Figueroa, Javi Coach javi@backroompr.com
  Acosta, Alex Head Coach 305-773-0248 aacosta2@med.miami.edu
  Quintana, Miguel GM/HEAD COACH
  Bosch, Audley Manager - Coach 305.742.8421 audleybosch@bellsouth.net
  Meneses, Alex Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Oyarzun, Robbie Head Coach
  Quintana, Miguel GM/HEAD COACH
  Franyie, Tony Coach 3059928121 tonyjr@franyie.com
  CABRAL, MARCOS GM
  Robles, Sergio Coach jgomez@npvltd.com
  Garcia, Ray Co-Head Coach 305-962-9893 rgarcia@raygarcialaw.com
  Perez, Ralph Coach
  Padial, Reinaldo Coach
  Nunez, Erich Coach
  BLACK, CHARLIE SKIPPER
  Leonard, Albert Coach
  James, Craig Asst Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Cueto, Alfonso Asst. Coach 3056630042 alfonso.cueto@espn.com
  James, Craig Asst. Coach 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Whitby, Liz Coach 3053892664, 3053892664 lizziewhitby@hotmail.com
  Palacios, Richard Coach
  BLACK, CHARLIE SKIPPER
  Regueiro, Rick Coach
  Romano, Jose Coach
  Brea, Danny Coach
  Martin, Javi Coach 3059923331
  Fernandez, Alby Coach sossapreowned@yahoo.com
  Quintero, Eddy Scorekeeper
  Aguila-Meneses, Lourdes Scorekeeper 305-815-5270, 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  Eljaiek, Shaggy Coach
  Aguila-Meneses, Lourdes Scorekeeper 305-815-5270, 305-546-1235 miamiprobaseball@hotmail.com
  MESA, JOEL Coach
  Pomeras, Manny Coach
  Iglesias, Johnny Asst. Coach 786-234-3122 jiglesias305@gmail.com
  Fernandez, Javier Coach 305.987.9694 javier@isurebrokers.com
  Colmenarez, Luis Coach
  IGLESIAS, JOHNNY Coach
  Prieto, Alex Coach 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  Rodriguez, Edwin Coach
  Vitier, Alex Coach
  Restrepo, Robert Asst Coach
  Vitier, Alexander Coach
  Lemus, Peter Coach
  Lopez, Jose Coach 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  BRITO, MIKE Coach
  Lavandera, Santiago Coach
  , Todd Shaw Coach
  Ceballos, Raul Coach
  MESA, JENNY SGT. AT ARMS
  Gobel, Carlos Scorekeeper 7862238575 jgomez@npvltd.com
  Iraola, Carli Coach 786.525.7294 iraolas7@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 Thapos Sports Software. All Rights Reserved.